Contact Headoffice

Contact Headoffice:

Textil- und SportartikelgroßhandelsgmbH

Industriezeile 36

4020 Linz

Austria

office@texspo.at

Contact:




Map:

Peter Gerhofer

CEO

peter@gerhofer.at

0043 664 40 68 886

Anna Malmqvist

Head of Buying

anna.m@texspo.at

0043 660 40 68 886

Marlene Aichinger

Buying

marlene@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 907

Andrea Kaltenbrunner

Product Development

andrea@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 904

Manuela Zwirchmair

Product Development

manuela@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 904

Massimo Forcillo

Customer Care International

massimo@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 906

Jasmin Hayta

Customer Service

jasmin@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 901

Mag. Maria Pötscher

Head of Finance/Controlling

maria.p@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 905

Julia Oberhamberger

Assistant Finance

julia@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 901

Thomas Buchner

Accounting

thomas@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 901

Stefan Brüglhuber MA.

Head of Graphic & Design

stefan@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 902

Kerstin Schiefer

Graphic & Design

Photography

kerstin@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 901

Daniela Bauer

Graphic & Design

daniela@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 901

Stefanie Oberhamberger

Assistant Logistics

lager@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 903

Ludvik Fiza

Assistant Logistics

lager@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 903

Alen Cilovic

Assistant Logistics

lager@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 903

Sorin Marcus

Assistant Logistics

lager@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 903

Jessika Gierlinger

Product Development (Maternity leave)

jessika@texspo.at

Distributors / Partner:

you can find our products:

we are represented in the red marked Coutries