Contact Headoffice

Contact Headoffice:

Textil- und SportartikelgroßhandelsgmbH

Industriezeile 36

4020 Linz

Austria

office@texspo.at

Contact:




Map:

Peter Gerhofer

CEO

peter@gerhofer.at

0043 664 40 68 886

 

Anna Malmqvist

Head of Buying

anna.m@texspo.at

0043 660 40 68 886

 

Paola Demarinis-Tercelli

Customer Service Italy

paola@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 906

Andrea Kaltenbrunner

Product Development

andrea@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 904

Manuela Zwirchmair

Product Development

manuela@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 904

 

Mag. Maria Pötscher

Head of Finance/Controlling

maria.p@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 905

 

Julia Oberhamberger

Assistant Finance

julia@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 901

 

Stefan Brüglhuber MA.

Head of Graphic & Design

stefan@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 902

 

Kerstin Schiefer

Graphic & Design

Photography

kerstin@texspo.at

 

Daniela Bauer

Graphic & Design

daniela@texspo.at

Jessika Gierlinger

Product Development (Maternity leave)

jessika@texspo.at

Stefanie Oberhamberger

Assistant Logistics

0043 660 97 98 903

Ludvik Fiza

Assistant Logistics

0043 660 97 98 903

Rainer Holzhammer

Logistics

lager@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 903

Jasmin Haimour

Customer Service

jasmin@texspo.at

0043 660 97 98 901

Distributors / Partner:

you can find our products:

we are represented in the red marked Coutries