Contact Sales

Contact Sales:

Agents:

Austria + Global

TEXSPO – Textil- und SportartikelgroßhandelsgmbH

Industriezeile 36

4020 Linz

Austria

0043 660 97 98 901

office@texspo.at

AUSTRIA

Handelsagentur Oswald Klogger

10. Oktoberstraße 23

A-9130 Poggersdorf, Austria

Phone: 0043 4224  81 820

Mobile: 0043 664 44 37 319

klogger@aon.at

ITALY / SÜDTIROL + TRENTINO

Wolfgang Parth

Staben 9

39025 NATURNS

Mobile: 0039 3356 196 510

parth@texspo.at

CHILE / FRANCE

Alexis Racloz

Easy Ex-Sport

Chalet le Koala, 73320 Tignes

Mobile: 0033 6 071 791 86

alexis@texspo.at

 

GREECE

Vasilis Kokkotis

Melinas Mercuri & Themeas corner

52100 Chloi Kastoria , Greece

Phone: 0030 246 710 22 42

Mobile: 0030 693 747 72 22

Fax: 0030 269 202 92 19

info@skibill.gr

www.skibill.gr

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Stephan Kamphausen

Kilnhanger

Marley heights Haslemere

Surrey GU27 3LU.

Phone: 0044 798 997 93 45

stephan@silverpointoutdoor.com

 

GERMANY / BAVARIA

Thomas Baumgartner

Waldeck 34

A-6341 Ebbs

Mobile: 0049 176 632 918 38

baumgartner-thomas@outlook.com

ITALY / VENETIEN + FRIAUL

Diego Ceron

Via Roma 61

35010 Curtarolo

Mobile: 0039 340 92 29 614

diegoce.age@gmail.com

 

GERMANY

Carsten Reissner

Mittelbergstrasse 14F

76275 Schöllbronn

Mobile: 0049 171 86 65 000

carsten@texspo.at

FRANCE

Sébastien Coulon

1 rue des Ecureuils

74330 La Balme de Sillingy

Phone: 0033 6 121 379 13

seb.coulon@wanadoo.fr

FRANCE / South-East

Yann Ebersold

15 avenue du parc de Madrid

06400 Cannes

Phone: 0033 6 643 359 87

yann@opsdistribution.com

FRANCE / South-West

Philippe Delage

51 Bd Louis Lignon

33115 Pyla S/Mer

Phone: 0033 6 304 992 37

phil.delage@orange.fr

FRANCE / North-East

Marjorie Richard

3 route de Saint – Die

88490 Frapelle

Phone: 0033 6 707 947 70

margotte1975@hotmail.com

Distributors / Agents / Partner:

You Can Find us:

we are represented in the red marked Coutries